iopmart.blogg.se

Download rockman exe sub indo mp4
Download rockman exe sub indo mp4




download rockman exe sub indo mp4

Height : 480 pixels|- Height : 480 pixelsĪgain, I have tried to include all that I could and have found over the years and besides Beast+ this is actually as complete as one can get (currently) with OVA's included. Rockman.EXE Stream 01:|- Rockman.EXE Beast 01:īit rate : 1 200 kb/s|- Bit rate : 866 kb/s

download rockman exe sub indo mp4

Height : 384 pixels|- |Height : 480 pixels Rockman.EXE 01:|- |Rockman.EXE Axess 01:īit rate : 1 024 kb/s|- |Bit rate : 884 kb/s Majority are hard-coded, with only soft-subs in the files that I had to manually do myself, so with that said, the quality varies like crazy. Judging from the quality, many of these are TVRips with the later seasons being mostly DVDRips. Including the raws would be pointless at this current time. Though I've decided to only include the first 7 episodes of Beast+ since they're the only ones subbed as of now.

download rockman exe sub indo mp4

This is as complete as I can get it, which includes the missing Stream episodes which were only recently uploaded.






Download rockman exe sub indo mp4